Maps and getting to Cambridge can be found on our Find Us page.

All Fellows, offices, staff and students of Christ's can be reached at this address.

Christ's College
St Andrew's Street
Cambridge
CB2 3BU
UK

General enquiries (Porters' Lodge): +44 (0)1223 334900

Accounts Payable: ap@christs.cam.ac.uk 

Admissions: admissions@christs.cam.ac.uk

Alumni: alumni@christs.cam.ac.uk

Archives: archives@christs.cam.ac.uk

Bed and Breakfast: accommodation@christs.cam.ac.uk

Conference and Events: conference@christs.cam.ac.uk

Communications: comms@christs.cam.ac.uk

Development: development@christs.cam.ac.uk

Gardens: gardens@christs.cam.ac.uk

Human Resources: hrmanager@christs.cam.ac.uk

Library: library@christs.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial: tutorial@christs.cam.ac.uk